Home » Contact Your Elected Officials

Contact Your Elected Officials

City of Flagstaff Council Members
council@flagstaffaz.gov

Coconino County Board of Supervisors

Liz Archuleta
larchuleta@coconino.az.gov
Matt Ryan
mryan@coconino.az.gov
Jim Parks
jparks@coconino.az.gov
Lena Fowler
lfowler@coconino.az.gov
Art Babbott
ababbott@coconino.az.gov

LD 6 State Representatives

Brenda Barton
bbarton@azleg.gov
Bob Thorpe
bthorpe@azleg.gov

LD 6 State Senator
Sylvia Allen
sallen@azleg.gov

Congressional District 1

Tom O’Halleran
Contact information coming soon

United States Senators
Jeff Flake
http://www.flake.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-jeff
John McCain
http://www.mccain.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *